Admin

Faculty & Staff

Categories Last Name First Name Job Title Email
Administrators CLAYTON ANGELA PRINCIPAL,ELEM Angela.Clayton@ocps.net
CONLEY JOYCE ASST PRINCIPAL,ELEM Joyce.Conley@ocps.net
Instructional ACEVEDO STEPHANIE TEACHER - GRADE TWO Stephanie.Acevedo@ocps.net
ACEVEDO ACEVEDO GLORIBEL AUTISTIC 106074@ocps.net
ANTAL JENNIFER TEACHER - GRADE THREE Jennifer.Antal@ocps.net
ARIAS ALESSANDRA TEACHER - GRADE THREE Alessandra.Arias@ocps.net
ATIENZA KRYSTAL TEACHER - GRADE FOUR Krystal.Atienza@ocps.net
BANKS TARA TEACHER - GRADE ONE Tara.Banks@ocps.net
BENNETT ERIN TEACHER - GRADE TWO Erin.Bennet@ocps.net
BOHNE ERICA TEACHER - GRADE THREE Erica.Bohne@ocps.net
CAMPBELL MARJORIE TEACHER - GRADE TWO Marjorie.Campbell@ocps.net
CARRILLO MARISOL TEACHER - GRADE FIVE Marisol.Carrillo@ocps.net
CERCHIARA ROBERTA TEACHER - GRADE FOUR Roberta.Cerchiara@ocps.net
COHEN LORI KINDERGARTEN TEACHER Lori.Cohen@ocps.net
CUMMINS TANYA PRE-KINDERGARTEN TEACHER Tanya.Cummins@ocps.net
DORER JESSICA KINDERGARTEN TEACHER Jessica.Dorer@ocps.net
DUNN LISA KINDERGARTEN TEACHER Lisa.Dunn@ocps.net
ELLIOTT GRAHAM TEACHER - GRADE FIVE Graham.Elliott@ocps.net
FRYMAN JOHN TEACHER - GRADE THREE John.Fryman@ocps.net
HANOPHY SARAH TEACHER - GRADE THREE Sarah.Hanophy@ocps.net
HAVICON ANGELA TEACHER - GRADE FOUR Angela.Havicon@ocps.net
HINDEN ERIN TEACHER - GRADE TWO Erin.Hinden@ocps.net
HOWE LEEANNE TEACHER - GRADE ONE Leeanne.Howe@ocps.net
JAMES MARGARET TEACHER - GRADE ONE Margaret.James@ocps.net
JAMESON BEVERLY ART Beverly.Jameson@ocps.net
JOHNSON JILLIAN TEACHER - GRADE THREE Jillian.Johnson2@ocps.net
KELKER CYNTHIA TEACHER - GRADE TWO Cynthia.Kelker@ocps.net
KENNEDY KRISTEN TEACHER - GRADE FIVE Kristen.Kennedy@ocps.net
KOZA KIMBERLY READING SPECIALIST Kimberly.Kosa@ocps.net
LAFACE ALYCIA TEACHER - GRADE FIVE Alycia.Laface@ocps.net
LINDER MACKENZIE TEACHER - GRADE ONE Mackenzie.Linder@ocps.net
LINDQUIST JUDITH GIFTED Judith.Lindquist@ocps.net
LORENZO FRANCIS TEACHER - GRADE FIVE Francis.Lorenzo@ocps.net
LOZADA VICTOR TEACHER - GRADE FIVE Victor.Lozada@ocps.net
LYNCH GABRIEL VARYING EXCEPTIONALITIES Gabriel.Lynch@ocps.net
MACHADO LOURDES TEACHER - GRADE FOUR Lourdes.Machado@ocps.net
MALDONADO RENE PHYSICAL EDUCATION Rene.Maldonado@ocps.net
MAZZOLA ROBERT PHYSICAL EDUCATION Robert.Mazzola@ocps.net
MIESSLER MARK TEACHER - GRADE FIVE Mark.Miessler@ocps.net
MILLER JANE GUIDANCE COUNSELOR Jane.Miller@ocps.net
MISIAK JESSICA TEACHER - GRADE ONE Jessica.Misiak@ocps.net
MULVEY LINDSAY TEACHER - GRADE TWO Lindsay.Mulvey@ocps,net
MURRAY JENNIFER TEACHER - GRADE FOUR Jennifer.Murray@ocps.net
NORTON JENNIFER MEDIA SPECIALIST Jennifer.Norton@ocps.net
PARK ANDREW TEACHER - GRADE THREE Andrew.Park@ocps.net
PARKER BRANDI AUTISTIC Brandi.Parker@ocps.net
RADLOFF MARIE MUSIC Marie.Radloff@ocps.net
RIOS RODRIGUEZ JAMARY KINDERGARTEN TEACHER 118717@ocps.net
RIVERA JACQUELINE TEACHER - GRADE FIVE Jacqueline.Rivera@ocps.net
RIVERA NANCY TEACHER - GRADE ONE Nancy.Rivera@ocps.net
SALAZAR MARILYN PK HANDICAPPED Marilyn.Salazar@ocps.net
SALMONS BLAIR INSTRUCTIONAL COACH Blair.Salmons@ocps.net
SAULINO JENNIFER TEACHER - GRADE TWO Jennifer.Saulino@ocps.net
SAVON JESSICA KINDERGARTEN TEACHER Jessica.Savon@ocps.net
SELZER MADELIN KINDERGARTEN TEACHER Madelin.Selzer@ocps.net
SMITH MEGHAN TEACHER - GRADE ONE Meghan.Smith@ocps.net
SMITH NICOLE TEACHER - GRADE FOUR Nicole.Smith@ocps.net
TAPIE ROSANNE STAFFING SPECIALIST Rosanne.Tapie@ocps.net
TURRIATE KELLIANNE TEACHER - GRADE FOUR Kellianne.Turriate@ocps.net
WARD JINELLE VARYING EXCEPTIONALITIES Jinelle.Ward@ocps.net
WOLLAM TRACEY BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST Tracey.Wollam@ocps.net
YEAGLEY KATHLEEN KINDERGARTEN TEACHER Kathleen.Yeagley@ocps.net
ZWOLINSKI MELISSA BEHAVIOR SPECIALIST Melissa.Zwolinski@ocps.net
Classified ACEVEDO MARISOL PROGRAM ASST,ESE,C Marisol.Acevedo@ocps.net
ARAUJO ANDREA ED PARA,PRE-K,C Andrea.Araujo@ocps.net
BETHANCOURT SABRINA ED PARA,SEV HAN,C Sabrina.Bethancourt@ocps.net
BICHETTE JESSICA PROGRAM ASST,ESE,C Jessica.Bicette@ocps.net
CARRICO JAMES ED PARA,BASIC,C James.Carrico@ocps.net
CLAUDIO MARIA ED PARA,EX ED,C Maria.Claudio@ocps.net
DAVIS LORI TECH SUPPORT REP Lori.Davis@ocps.net
FORD DEBBIE ED PARA,SEV HAN,C Debbie.Ford@ocps.net
GOMEZ LILIA REGISTRAR Lilia.Gomez@ocps.net
GONZALEZ MICHELLE SCHOOL HEALTH ASST Michelle.Gonzalez@ocps.net
HUYNH KIM ED PARA,SEV HAN,C Kim. Huynh@ocps.net
LANNIN VIDA ED PARA,PHYS ED,C Vida.Lannin@ocps.net
MELLA MANCEBO YASMIL ED PARA,SEV HAN,C Yasmil.Mella Mancebo@ocps.net
MILLS MAMIE PROGRAM ASST,ESE,C Mamie.Mills@ocps.net
OWEN JENNIFER SCHOOL SECRETARY/BKPR Jennifer.Owen@ocps.net
ROMAN XIOMAYRA ED PARA,PHYS ED,C Xiomayra.roman@ocps.net
SEIBERT MARTHA SCHOOL CLK Martha.Seibert@ocps.net
TORRES CARMEN ED PARA,EX ED,C Carmen.Torres@ocps.net
TROCHE PAMELA ED PARA,BILIN, SPANISH,C Pamela.Troche@ocps.net

‚Äč